Many are mourning the loss of Pete Carrol in Bubbville, but some assholes still find it decent to make fun of the situation. Mainly, Pete Carroll (video after the jump, because the fucking host is fucking gay as shit and won't let me do it on this front page goddammit)
Showing posts with label NFL?. Show all posts
Showing posts with label NFL?. Show all posts
January 20, 2010
November 19, 2009
Tila still longing for the strong hand of Shawne
Labels:
NFL?,
Nothing really,
Shawne Merriman,
Tila Tequils
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)