Roger Goodell is a stiff. In other news, Brett Favre is a douchey indecisive homo. SURPRISE!
If you're going to decide which pundit is worse, it's Goodell. I decided for you, because Favre will perish/retire long before Goodell relinquishes his position. Because of this, you must purchase an Ochocinco jersey. I'm asking my mom for one for channukah! Fight the power and support the Anti-No-Fun-League.
Ocho 4 Life.