Showing posts with label FUCK. Show all posts
Showing posts with label FUCK. Show all posts

January 10, 2010

Now, we talkin bout practice.

There are those days when you feel the weight of the world crushing on you. Days like this effect so many people. Days like Princess Diana's death, and JFK's death change you as a person. For me, this is one. Maybe it's just the shots talking, but FUCK AND NO.

Now, we here at the Perm have had a rough weekend. USC losing Pete Carrol, and the Patriots losing in a wild card game, very decisively might I add. All through the mess of the weekend, I had remained almost completely unscathed. The Chiefs have been done for a week, the Royals are the Royals, but my one positive fanship was doing just fine.

Then this happened.


October 7, 2009

B(r)eak 'Em (Rules) Hawks

Look who can't get enough press. Tyshawn Taylor. Speculation out of Lawrence today states that we have ourselves another fuck up, to say it lightly.

On September 13th, Markieff Morris, forward for the #1 Jayhawks, had a little fender bender on 17th and Tennessee (only three blocks away from the school's bars, but that's beside the point). According to the police report, Markieff was driving former Kansas forward, and Lawrence resident, Scott Pollard's Tahoe.

Let that soak in a bit.

 And he had a 16 year old in the car after midnight.

SOAK IT IN!